fbpx

Our Staff

Sales Staff

Isaac Hicks | Bentley Brand Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: Isaac.hicks@openroadnorthwest.com

Jason Lee | Sales Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: jason.lee@openroadnorthwest.com

Aly Jiwani | Vice President & Area General Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Arthur Lin | Area General Sales Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: arthur.lin@openroadautogroup.com

Mike Ruth | Area Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: mike.ruth@openroadautogroup.com

Bradley Brys | Marketing and Event Coordinator

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: bradley.byrs@openroadnorthwest.com

Blanca Dalida | Finance Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: blanca.dalida@openroadnorthwest.com

Mill Hudson | Office Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Service Staff

Joshua Fredrickson | Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: joshua.fredrickson@openroadnorthwest.com

Christsna Saong | Parts Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: christsna.saong@openroadnorthwest.com

James (Jimmy) Dalpay | Service Assistant

Phone: 425-646-3111

Tucker Heineman | Service Technician

Phone: 425-646-3111

Clarissa Sandall | Warranty Administrator

Phone: 425-646-3111