Our Staff

MANAGEMENT

Aly Jiwani | Vice President, Regional Operations

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Justin Misenas | General Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: justin.misenas@openroadnorthwest.com

Michal Wierzbicki | Sales Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: michal.wierzbicki@openroadnorthwest.com

Daniel Delerme | Fixed Operations

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: daniel.delerme@openroadnorthwest.com

SALES

Bradley Brys | Senior Brand Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111
Email: bradley.brys@openroadautonorthwest.com

Jeremiah Khan | Bentley Brand Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Jeremy Corwen | Brand Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Email: jeremy.corwen@openroadnorthwest.com

Kevin Curry | Brand Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Jared Spencer | Brand Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Lisa Raybell | Finance Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Jac Rigoni | Sales Adminstrator

Phone: 425-646-3111

SERVICE

Daniel Wynn | Service Technician

Phone: 425-646-3111

James (Jimmy) Dalpay | Service Assistant

Phone: 425-646-3111

Josie McLemore | Lead Service Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

Duane Schutt | Service Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

Jack Curtis | Lot Associate

Phone: 425-646-3111

James Carter | Lot Associate

Phone: 425-646-3111

Ethen Gerrells | Lot Associate

Phone: 425-646-3111

PARTS

Tom Cerovsky | Assistant Parts Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Addison Oakley | Parts Advisor

Phone: 425-646-3111

ADMINISTRATION

Gerardo Gomez | Accounting Manager

Phone: 425-646-3111

Cecile Spencer | Office Accounting Assistant

Phone: 425-646-3111